Learn to Ski & Ride Special

Learn to ski and snowboard at Alpine Meadows. Learn the basics and feel comfortable on the slopes. Before you know it, you'll be making turns and falling in love with the sport. 

Package includes beginner lift access, lesson and rental for just $49 for ages 13 & up on select days in January & February.

Adult Learn to Ski & Ride Special 

Day Ages Lesson Time Registration Meeting Time
January 7-February 13
Tuesday-Thursday only 
13+ 10am-12:30pm 8:30-9:15am Meet 15 minutes before your lesson to the left side of the lodge, adjacent to Hot Wheels lift
1:30-4pm 12-1pm
You will get your rental equipment and lesson ticket at the rental shop. You'll get your lift ticket from your instructor at the beginning of class.

   Buy Now

 

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 9:00am
Location: 
Alpine Meadows & Squaw Valley
Phone: 
800-403-0206
Email: 
squaw@squaw.com

Find Lodging Online  







Or View Packages